Sports Plus | Hockey AHL Homepage

 
Filter the schedule    
       
Name: Date Start:
OR Date End:
League:    
Team:    
     

Time League Home Locker Visitor Locker Rink Result
Thursday, Apr 08 2021
05:45PM - 08:45PM Swords - Spring Hockey CAN
08:45PM - 10:00PM AHL - League - Winter League II - Playoffs CAN
Friday, Apr 09 2021
07:45PM - 09:00PM AHL - League - Winter League II - Playoffs CAN
09:00PM - 10:15PM AHL - League - Winter League II - Playoffs CAN
10:15PM - 11:30PM AHL - League - Winter League II - Playoffs CAN
Saturday, Apr 10 2021
08:45AM - 11:30AM Swords - Spring Hockey CAN
01:30PM - 02:30PM STICK TIME - OPEN HOCKEY - $15 Per Session - Limit 25 CAN
03:15PM - 04:30PM AHL - League - Winter League II - Playoffs CAN
04:30PM - 05:45PM AHL - League - Winter League II - Playoffs CAN
Sunday, Apr 11 2021
12:00PM - 01:15PM AHL - League - Winter League II - Playoffs CAN
01:15PM - 02:30PM AHL - League - Winter League II - Playoffs CAN
03:00PM - 04:15PM Swords - LTPH - Learn To Play Hockey CAN
05:45PM - 06:45PM Swords - LTS - Learn To Skate CAN
06:45PM - 07:00PM AHL - League - Winter League II - Playoffs CAN
08:00PM - 09:15PM AHL - League - Winter League II - Playoffs CAN
Monday, Apr 12 2021
07:30PM - 09:00PM Cyclones Camp - Matt Thomas CAN
Tuesday, Apr 13 2021
07:30PM - 09:00PM Cyclones Camp - Matt Thomas CAN
Wednesday, Apr 14 2021
07:30PM - 09:00PM Cyclones Camp - Matt Thomas CAN
Thursday, Apr 15 2021
05:45PM - 08:45PM Swords - Spring Hockey CAN
08:45PM - 10:00PM AHL - League - Winter League II - Playoffs CAN
10:00PM - 11:15PM AHL - League - Winter League II - Playoffs CAN
Friday, Apr 16 2021
04:00PM - 05:00PM STICK TIME - OPEN HOCKEY - $15 Per Session CAN
05:15PM - 06:15PM STICK TIME - OPEN HOCKEY - $15 Per Session CAN
Saturday, Apr 17 2021
08:45AM - 11:30AM Swords - Spring Hockey CAN
01:00PM - 02:00PM STICK TIME - OPEN HOCKEY - $15 Per Session CAN
02:30PM - 03:30PM STICK TIME - OPEN HOCKEY - $15 Per Session CAN
04:00PM - 05:00PM STICK TIME - OPEN HOCKEY - $15 Per Session CAN
Sunday, Apr 18 2021
01:30PM - 02:30PM STICK TIME - OPEN HOCKEY - $15 Per Session CAN
03:00PM - 04:15PM Swords - LTPH - Learn To Play Hockey CAN
04:30PM - 05:30PM STICK TIME - OPEN HOCKEY - $15 Per Session CAN
05:45PM - 06:45PM Swords - LTS - Learn To Skate CAN
06:45PM - 08:00PM AHL - League - Winter League II - Playoffs CAN
08:00PM - 09:15PM AHL - League - Winter League II - Playoffs CAN
Monday, Apr 19 2021
07:15PM - 08:45PM Lancers - Tryouts CAN
08:45PM - 10:00PM AHL - League - Draft League CAN
Tuesday, Apr 20 2021
05:45PM - 08:45PM Swords - Spring Hockey CAN
Wednesday, Apr 21 2021
05:45PM - 08:45PM Swords - Spring Hockey CAN
Thursday, Apr 22 2021
05:45PM - 08:45PM Swords - Spring Hockey CAN
Saturday, Apr 24 2021
08:45AM - 11:30AM Swords - Spring Hockey CAN
Sunday, Apr 25 2021
03:00PM - 04:15PM Swords - LTPH - Learn To Play Hockey CAN
05:45PM - 06:45PM Swords - LTS - Learn To Skate CAN
Monday, Apr 26 2021
05:20PM - 05:30PM Swords - Swords - PEP Clinic - Ice Cut CAN
05:30PM - 10:00PM RESERVED - Swords - PEP Clinic CAN
Tuesday, Apr 27 2021
05:20PM - 05:30PM Swords - Swords - PEP Clinic - Ice Cut CAN
05:30PM - 10:00PM RESERVED - Swords - PEP Clinic CAN
Wednesday, Apr 28 2021
05:20PM - 05:30PM Swords - Swords - PEP Clinic - Ice Cut CAN
05:30PM - 10:00PM RESERVED - Swords - PEP Clinic CAN
Thursday, Apr 29 2021
05:20PM - 05:30PM Swords - Swords - PEP Clinic - Ice Cut CAN
05:30PM - 10:00PM RESERVED - Swords - PEP Clinic CAN
Friday, Apr 30 2021
07:15PM - 08:30PM RESERVED - Swords - TRYOUTS CAN
Sunday, May 02 2021
03:00PM - 04:15PM Swords - LTPH - Learn To Play Hockey CAN
04:30PM - 05:45PM RESERVED - Swords - TRYOUTS CAN
05:45PM - 06:45PM Swords - LTS - Learn To Skate CAN
Monday, May 03 2021
07:30PM - 09:00PM Cincinnati Hockey Academy - Spring-Summer Clinics II CAN
09:00PM - 10:15PM AHL - League - Draft League CAN
Tuesday, May 04 2021
05:45PM - 07:15PM Swords - Spring Hockey CAN
Wednesday, May 05 2021
05:30PM - 07:00PM RESERVED - Swords - TRYOUTS CAN
Thursday, May 06 2021
05:30PM - 07:00PM RESERVED - Swords - TRYOUTS CAN
Friday, May 07 2021
06:00PM - 07:45PM RESERVED - Swords - TRYOUTS CAN
Saturday, May 08 2021
08:15AM - 03:00PM RESERVED - Swords - TRYOUTS CAN
Sunday, May 09 2021
08:15AM - 03:00PM RESERVED - Swords - TRYOUTS CAN
Monday, May 10 2021
05:45PM - 09:30PM RESERVED - Swords - TRYOUTS CAN
Tuesday, May 11 2021
05:30PM - 09:15PM RESERVED - Swords - TRYOUTS CAN
Wednesday, May 12 2021
05:45PM - 08:15PM RESERVED - Swords - TRYOUTS CAN
Thursday, May 13 2021
05:30PM - 09:15PM RESERVED - Swords - TRYOUTS CAN
Sunday, May 16 2021
03:00PM - 04:15PM Swords - LTPH - Learn To Play Hockey CAN
05:45PM - 06:45PM Swords - LTS - Learn To Skate CAN
Monday, May 17 2021
07:30PM - 09:00PM Cincinnati Hockey Academy - Spring-Summer Clinics II CAN
09:00PM - 10:15PM AHL - League - Draft League CAN
Tuesday, May 18 2021
Wednesday, May 19 2021
Thursday, May 20 2021
Sunday, May 23 2021
03:00PM - 04:15PM Swords - LTPH - Learn To Play Hockey CAN
05:45PM - 06:45PM Swords - LTS - Learn To Skate CAN
Monday, May 24 2021
07:30PM - 09:00PM Cincinnati Hockey Academy - Spring-Summer Clinics II CAN
09:00PM - 10:15PM AHL - League - Draft League CAN
Tuesday, May 25 2021
06:00PM - 08:00PM Crouchy Alpha Hockey - Tues-Thurs Clinic CAN
Wednesday, May 26 2021
Thursday, May 27 2021
06:00PM - 08:00PM Crouchy Alpha Hockey - Tues-Thurs Clinic CAN
Sunday, May 30 2021
Monday, May 31 2021
08:45PM - 10:00PM AHL - League - Draft League CAN
Tuesday, Jun 01 2021
06:00PM - 08:00PM Crouchy Alpha Hockey - Tues-Thurs Clinic CAN
Wednesday, Jun 02 2021
Thursday, Jun 03 2021
06:00PM - 08:00PM Crouchy Alpha Hockey - Tues-Thurs Clinic CAN
Sunday, Jun 06 2021
03:00PM - 04:15PM Swords - LTPH - Learn To Play Hockey CAN
05:45PM - 06:45PM Swords - LTS - Learn To Skate CAN
Monday, Jun 07 2021
07:30PM - 09:00PM Cincinnati Hockey Academy - Spring-Summer Clinics II CAN
Tuesday, Jun 08 2021
06:00PM - 08:00PM Crouchy Alpha Hockey - Tues-Thurs Clinic CAN
Wednesday, Jun 09 2021
Thursday, Jun 10 2021
06:00PM - 08:00PM Crouchy Alpha Hockey - Tues-Thurs Clinic CAN
Sunday, Jun 13 2021
03:00PM - 04:15PM Swords - LTPH - Learn To Play Hockey CAN
05:45PM - 06:45PM Swords - LTS - Learn To Skate CAN
Monday, Jun 14 2021
09:00AM - 04:00PM Cyclones Camp - Matt Thomas - CAMP CAN
07:30PM - 09:00PM Cincinnati Hockey Academy - Spring-Summer Clinics II CAN
Tuesday, Jun 15 2021
09:00AM - 04:00PM Cyclones Camp - Matt Thomas - CAMP CAN
06:00PM - 08:00PM Crouchy Alpha Hockey - Tues-Thurs Clinic CAN
Wednesday, Jun 16 2021
09:00AM - 04:00PM Cyclones Camp - Matt Thomas - CAMP CAN
06:30PM - 08:00PM Cincinnati Hockey Academy - Tryouts CAN
Thursday, Jun 17 2021
09:00AM - 04:00PM Cyclones Camp - Matt Thomas - CAMP CAN
06:00PM - 08:00PM Crouchy Alpha Hockey - Tues-Thurs Clinic CAN
Sunday, Jun 20 2021
03:00PM - 04:15PM Swords - LTPH - Learn To Play Hockey CAN
05:45PM - 06:45PM Swords - LTS - Learn To Skate CAN
Monday, Jun 21 2021
07:30PM - 09:00PM Cincinnati Hockey Academy - Spring-Summer Clinics II CAN
Wednesday, Jun 23 2021
Friday, Jun 25 2021
03:00PM - 04:30PM SD Hockey - Summer Hockey Defense Camp - www.simplydefense.com CAN
06:00PM - 08:00PM SD Hockey - Summer Hockey Defense Camp - www.simplydefense.com CAN
Saturday, Jun 26 2021
09:30AM - 11:30AM SD Hockey - Summer Hockey Defense Camp - www.simplydefense.com CAN
01:00PM - 03:00PM SD Hockey - Summer Hockey Defense Camp - www.simplydefense.com CAN
04:30PM - 06:00PM SD Hockey - Summer Hockey Defense Camp - www.simplydefense.com CAN
Sunday, Jun 27 2021
09:30AM - 11:30AM SD Hockey - Summer Hockey Defense Camp - www.simplydefense.com CAN
01:00PM - 02:30PM SD Hockey - Summer Hockey Defense Camp - www.simplydefense.com CAN
03:00PM - 04:15PM Swords - LTPH - Learn To Play Hockey CAN
05:45PM - 06:45PM Swords - LTS - Learn To Skate CAN
Monday, Jun 28 2021
09:00AM - 10:30AM SIHA - Sport International Hockey Academy Summer Camp & Clinic - 32nd Anniversary Tour CAN
01:00PM - 02:30PM SIHA - Sport International Hockey Academy Summer Camp & Clinic - 32nd Anniversary Tour CAN
08:45PM - 10:00PM AHL - League - Draft League CAN
Tuesday, Jun 29 2021
09:00AM - 10:30AM SIHA - Sport International Hockey Academy Summer Camp & Clinic - 32nd Anniversary Tour CAN
01:00PM - 02:30PM SIHA - Sport International Hockey Academy Summer Camp & Clinic - 32nd Anniversary Tour CAN
Wednesday, Jun 30 2021
09:00AM - 10:30AM SIHA - Sport International Hockey Academy Summer Camp & Clinic - 32nd Anniversary Tour CAN
01:00PM - 02:30PM SIHA - Sport International Hockey Academy Summer Camp & Clinic - 32nd Anniversary Tour CAN
Thursday, Jul 01 2021
09:00AM - 10:30AM SIHA - Sport International Hockey Academy Summer Camp & Clinic - 32nd Anniversary Tour CAN
01:00PM - 02:30PM SIHA - Sport International Hockey Academy Summer Camp & Clinic - 32nd Anniversary Tour CAN
Friday, Jul 02 2021
09:00AM - 10:30AM SIHA - Sport International Hockey Academy Summer Camp & Clinic - 32nd Anniversary Tour CAN
01:00PM - 02:30PM SIHA - Sport International Hockey Academy Summer Camp & Clinic - 32nd Anniversary Tour CAN
Monday, Jul 05 2021
08:45PM - 10:00PM AHL - League - Draft League CAN
Tuesday, Jul 06 2021
06:00PM - 08:00PM Crouchy Alpha Hockey - Tues-Thurs Clinic CAN
Wednesday, Jul 07 2021
Thursday, Jul 08 2021
06:00PM - 08:00PM Crouchy Alpha Hockey - Tues-Thurs Clinic CAN
Monday, Jul 12 2021
09:00AM - 04:00PM Cyclones Camp - Matt Thomas - CAMP CAN
08:45PM - 10:00PM AHL - League - Draft League CAN
Tuesday, Jul 13 2021
09:00AM - 04:00PM Cyclones Camp - Matt Thomas - CAMP CAN
06:00PM - 08:00PM Crouchy Alpha Hockey - Tues-Thurs Clinic CAN
Wednesday, Jul 14 2021
09:00AM - 04:00PM Cyclones Camp - Matt Thomas - CAMP CAN
Thursday, Jul 15 2021
09:00AM - 04:00PM Cyclones Camp - Matt Thomas - CAMP CAN
06:00PM - 08:00PM Crouchy Alpha Hockey - Tues-Thurs Clinic CAN
Monday, Jul 19 2021
07:30PM - 09:00PM Cincinnati Hockey Academy - Spring-Summer Clinics II CAN
Tuesday, Jul 20 2021
06:00PM - 08:00PM Crouchy Alpha Hockey - Tues-Thurs Clinic CAN
Wednesday, Jul 21 2021
06:00PM - 07:30PM St Xavier HS - Summer Wednesday Skates CAN
Thursday, Jul 22 2021
06:00PM - 08:00PM Crouchy Alpha Hockey - Tues-Thurs Clinic CAN
Friday, Jul 23 2021
Sunday, Jul 25 2021
03:00PM - 04:15PM Swords - LTPH - Learn To Play Hockey CAN
05:45PM - 06:45PM Swords - LTS - Learn To Skate CAN
Monday, Jul 26 2021
07:30PM - 09:00PM Cincinnati Hockey Academy - Spring-Summer Clinics II CAN
Tuesday, Jul 27 2021
06:00PM - 08:00PM Crouchy Alpha Hockey - Tues-Thurs Clinic CAN
Wednesday, Jul 28 2021
Thursday, Jul 29 2021
06:00PM - 08:00PM Crouchy Alpha Hockey - Tues-Thurs Clinic CAN
Sunday, Aug 01 2021
03:00PM - 04:15PM Swords - LTPH - Learn To Play Hockey CAN
05:45PM - 06:45PM Swords - LTS - Learn To Skate CAN
Monday, Aug 02 2021
07:30PM - 09:00PM Cincinnati Hockey Academy - Spring-Summer Clinics II CAN
Wednesday, Aug 04 2021
Sunday, Aug 08 2021
03:00PM - 04:15PM Swords - LTPH - Learn To Play Hockey CAN
05:45PM - 06:45PM Swords - LTS - Learn To Skate CAN
Monday, Aug 09 2021
07:30PM - 09:00PM Cincinnati Hockey Academy - Spring-Summer Clinics II CAN
Wednesday, Aug 11 2021
Sunday, Aug 15 2021
03:00PM - 04:15PM Swords - LTPH - Learn To Play Hockey CAN
05:45PM - 06:45PM Swords - LTS - Learn To Skate CAN
Monday, Aug 16 2021
07:30PM - 09:00PM Cincinnati Hockey Academy - Spring-Summer Clinics II CAN
Wednesday, Aug 18 2021
Sunday, Aug 22 2021
03:00PM - 04:15PM Swords - LTPH - Learn To Play Hockey CAN
05:45PM - 06:45PM Swords - LTS - Learn To Skate CAN
Monday, Aug 23 2021
08:45PM - 10:00PM AHL - League - Draft League CAN
Sunday, Aug 29 2021
03:00PM - 04:15PM Swords - LTPH - Learn To Play Hockey CAN
05:45PM - 06:45PM Swords - LTS - Learn To Skate CAN
Monday, Aug 30 2021
08:45PM - 10:00PM AHL - League - Draft League CAN
Monday, Sep 06 2021
08:45PM - 10:00PM AHL - League - Draft League CAN
Sunday, Sep 12 2021
03:00PM - 04:15PM Swords - LTPH - Learn To Play Hockey CAN
05:45PM - 06:45PM Swords - LTS - Learn To Skate CAN
Monday, Sep 13 2021
08:45PM - 10:00PM AHL - League - Draft League CAN
Sunday, Sep 19 2021
03:00PM - 04:15PM Swords - LTPH - Learn To Play Hockey CAN
05:45PM - 06:45PM Swords - LTS - Learn To Skate CAN
Monday, Sep 20 2021
08:45PM - 10:00PM AHL - League - Draft League CAN
Sunday, Sep 26 2021
03:00PM - 04:15PM Swords - LTPH - Learn To Play Hockey CAN
05:45PM - 06:45PM Swords - LTS - Learn To Skate CAN
Monday, Sep 27 2021
08:45PM - 10:00PM AHL - League - Draft League CAN
Sunday, Oct 03 2021
03:00PM - 04:15PM Swords - LTPH - Learn To Play Hockey CAN
05:45PM - 06:45PM Swords - LTS - Learn To Skate CAN
Monday, Oct 04 2021
08:45PM - 10:00PM AHL - League - Draft League CAN
Sunday, Oct 10 2021
03:00PM - 04:15PM Swords - LTPH - Learn To Play Hockey CAN
05:45PM - 06:45PM Swords - LTS - Learn To Skate CAN
Monday, Oct 11 2021
08:45PM - 10:00PM AHL - League - Draft League CAN
Sunday, Oct 17 2021
03:00PM - 04:15PM Swords - LTPH - Learn To Play Hockey CAN
05:45PM - 06:45PM Swords - LTS - Learn To Skate CAN
Monday, Oct 18 2021
08:45PM - 10:00PM AHL - League - Draft League CAN
Sunday, Oct 24 2021
03:00PM - 04:15PM Swords - LTPH - Learn To Play Hockey CAN
05:45PM - 06:45PM Swords - LTS - Learn To Skate CAN
Monday, Oct 25 2021
08:45PM - 10:00PM AHL - League - Draft League CAN
Sunday, Oct 31 2021
12:00PM - 01:15PM Swords - LTPH - Learn To Play Hockey CAN
01:15PM - 02:15PM Swords - LTS - Learn To Skate CAN
Monday, Nov 01 2021
08:45PM - 10:00PM AHL - League - Draft League CAN
Sunday, Nov 07 2021
03:00PM - 04:15PM Swords - LTPH - Learn To Play Hockey CAN
05:45PM - 06:45PM Swords - LTS - Learn To Skate CAN
Monday, Nov 08 2021
08:45PM - 10:00PM AHL - League - Draft League CAN
Sunday, Nov 14 2021
03:00PM - 04:15PM Swords - LTPH - Learn To Play Hockey CAN
05:45PM - 06:45PM Swords - LTS - Learn To Skate CAN
Monday, Nov 15 2021
08:45PM - 10:00PM AHL - League - Draft League CAN
Sunday, Nov 21 2021
03:00PM - 04:15PM Swords - LTPH - Learn To Play Hockey CAN
05:45PM - 06:45PM Swords - LTS - Learn To Skate CAN
Monday, Nov 22 2021
08:45PM - 10:00PM AHL - League - Draft League CAN
Monday, Nov 29 2021
08:45PM - 10:00PM AHL - League - Draft League CAN
Sunday, Dec 05 2021
03:00PM - 04:15PM Swords - LTPH - Learn To Play Hockey CAN
05:45PM - 06:45PM Swords - LTS - Learn To Skate CAN
Monday, Dec 06 2021
08:45PM - 10:00PM AHL - League - Draft League CAN
Sunday, Dec 12 2021
03:00PM - 04:15PM Swords - LTPH - Learn To Play Hockey CAN
05:45PM - 06:45PM Swords - LTS - Learn To Skate CAN
Monday, Dec 13 2021
08:45PM - 10:00PM AHL - League - Draft League CAN
Sunday, Dec 19 2021
03:00PM - 04:15PM Swords - LTPH - Learn To Play Hockey CAN
05:45PM - 06:45PM Swords - LTS - Learn To Skate CAN
Monday, Dec 20 2021
08:45PM - 10:00PM AHL - League - Draft League CAN
Monday, Dec 27 2021
08:45PM - 10:00PM AHL - League - Draft League CAN
Monday, Jan 03 2022
08:45PM - 10:00PM AHL - League - Draft League CAN
Monday, Jan 10 2022
08:45PM - 10:00PM AHL - League - Draft League CAN
Monday, Jan 17 2022
08:45PM - 10:00PM AHL - League - Draft League CAN
Monday, Jan 24 2022
08:45PM - 10:00PM AHL - League - Draft League CAN
Monday, Jan 31 2022
08:45PM - 10:00PM AHL - League - Draft League CAN
Monday, Feb 07 2022
08:45PM - 10:00PM AHL - League - Draft League CAN
Monday, Feb 14 2022
08:45PM - 10:00PM AHL - League - Draft League CAN
Monday, Feb 21 2022
08:45PM - 10:00PM AHL - League - Draft League CAN
Monday, Feb 28 2022
08:45PM - 10:00PM AHL - League - Draft League CAN
Monday, Mar 07 2022
08:45PM - 10:00PM AHL - League - Draft League CAN
Monday, Mar 14 2022
08:45PM - 10:00PM AHL - League - Draft League CAN
Monday, Mar 21 2022
08:45PM - 10:00PM AHL - League - Draft League CAN
Monday, Mar 28 2022
08:45PM - 10:00PM AHL - League - Draft League CAN
Monday, Apr 04 2022
08:45PM - 10:00PM AHL - League - Draft League CAN
Monday, Apr 11 2022
08:45PM - 10:00PM AHL - League - Draft League CAN
Monday, Apr 18 2022
08:45PM - 10:00PM AHL - League - Draft League CAN
Monday, Apr 25 2022
08:45PM - 10:00PM AHL - League - Draft League CAN

Active Users Online

HockeyAHL.com
Copyright 2019 All Rights Reserved