Sports Plus | Hockey AHL Homepage

 
Filter the schedule    
       
Name: Date Start:
OR Date End:
League:    
Team:    
     

Time League Home Locker Visitor Locker Rink Result
Thursday, Mar 26 2020
Friday, Mar 27 2020
Saturday, Mar 28 2020
09:00AM - 12:45PM RESERVED - Swords - Spring Hockey Program USA
07:00PM - 09:00PM FAMILY FUN SKATE - PUBLIC SKATE SESSION - $10 Per Person USA
Sunday, Mar 29 2020
03:00PM - 10:00PM CBA - Fall/Winter Cincinnati Broomball League 2020 - REGISTER AT http://www.cincinnatibroomball.org USA
Monday, Mar 30 2020
07:30PM - 08:45PM AHL - League - Draft League USA
08:45PM - 10:00PM AHL - League - Draft League USA
Tuesday, Mar 31 2020
06:00PM - 08:45PM RESERVED - Swords - Spring Hockey Program USA
Wednesday, Apr 01 2020
06:00PM - 07:15PM RESERVED - Swords - Spring Hockey Program USA
07:15PM - 08:30PM RESERVED - Swords - Spring Hockey Program USA
Thursday, Apr 02 2020
06:30PM - 09:00PM RESERVED - Swords - Spring Hockey Program USA
09:00PM - 10:15PM AHL - League - Winter League II Playoffs USA
10:15PM - 11:30PM AHL - League - Winter League II Playoffs USA
Friday, Apr 03 2020
08:00PM - 09:00PM UC Hockey - UC Bearcats Hockey Program USA
Saturday, Apr 04 2020
09:00AM - 12:45PM RESERVED - Swords - Spring Hockey Program USA
04:00PM - 05:00PM UC Hockey - UC Bearcats Hockey Program USA
Sunday, Apr 05 2020
03:00PM - 10:00PM CBA - Fall/Winter Cincinnati Broomball League 2020 - REGISTER AT http://www.cincinnatibroomball.org USA
Monday, Apr 06 2020
07:30PM - 08:45PM AHL - League - Draft League USA
08:45PM - 10:00PM AHL - League - Draft League USA
Tuesday, Apr 07 2020
06:00PM - 08:45PM RESERVED - Swords - Spring Hockey Program USA
Wednesday, Apr 08 2020
06:00PM - 07:15PM RESERVED - Swords - Spring Hockey Program USA
07:15PM - 08:30PM RESERVED - Swords - Spring Hockey Program USA
Thursday, Apr 09 2020
06:30PM - 09:00PM RESERVED - Swords - Spring Hockey Program USA
Sunday, Apr 12 2020
Monday, Apr 13 2020
06:00AM - 12:00PM Rink Maintenance USA
07:30PM - 08:45PM AHL - League - Draft League USA
08:45PM - 10:00PM AHL - League - Draft League USA
Tuesday, Apr 14 2020
06:00PM - 08:45PM RESERVED - Swords - Spring Hockey Program USA
Wednesday, Apr 15 2020
06:00PM - 07:15PM RESERVED - Swords - Spring Hockey Program USA
07:15PM - 08:30PM RESERVED - Swords - Spring Hockey Program USA
Thursday, Apr 16 2020
06:30PM - 09:00PM RESERVED - Swords - Spring Hockey Program USA
09:00PM - 10:15PM AHL - League - Winter League II Playoffs USA
10:15PM - 11:30PM AHL - League - Winter League II Playoffs USA
Friday, Apr 17 2020
05:30PM - 09:45PM RESERVED - Swords - TRYOUTS USA
Saturday, Apr 18 2020
07:30AM - 01:45PM RESERVED - Swords - TRYOUTS USA
Sunday, Apr 19 2020
09:15AM - 03:00PM RESERVED - Swords - TRYOUTS USA
04:00PM - 05:15PM AHL - League - Winter League II Playoffs USA
05:15PM - 06:30PM AHL - League - Winter League II Playoffs USA
06:30PM - 07:45PM AHL - League - Winter League II Playoffs USA
07:45PM - 09:00PM AHL - League - Winter League II Playoffs USA
Monday, Apr 20 2020
05:45PM - 08:15PM RESERVED - Swords - TRYOUTS USA
08:15PM - 09:30PM AHL - League - Draft League USA
Tuesday, Apr 21 2020
05:45PM - 07:00PM RESERVED - Swords - TRYOUTS USA
Wednesday, Apr 22 2020
05:45PM - 08:15PM RESERVED - Swords - TRYOUTS USA
Thursday, Apr 23 2020
05:45PM - 07:15PM RESERVED - Swords - TRYOUTS USA
07:15PM - 08:30PM AHL - League - Winter League II Playoffs USA
08:30PM - 09:45PM AHL - League - Winter League II Playoffs USA
09:45PM - 11:00PM AHL - League - Winter League II Playoffs USA
Friday, Apr 24 2020
Saturday, Apr 25 2020
09:00AM - 12:45PM RESERVED - Swords - Spring Hockey Program USA
Sunday, Apr 26 2020
Monday, Apr 27 2020
Tuesday, Apr 28 2020
06:00PM - 08:45PM RESERVED - Swords - Spring Hockey Program USA
Wednesday, Apr 29 2020
06:00PM - 07:15PM RESERVED - Swords - Spring Hockey Program USA
07:15PM - 08:30PM RESERVED - Swords - Spring Hockey Program USA
Thursday, Apr 30 2020
06:30PM - 09:00PM RESERVED - Swords - Spring Hockey Program USA
Saturday, May 02 2020
09:00AM - 12:45PM RESERVED - Swords - Spring Hockey Program USA
Sunday, May 03 2020
Monday, May 04 2020
Tuesday, May 05 2020
06:00PM - 08:45PM RESERVED - Swords - Spring Hockey Program USA
Wednesday, May 06 2020
06:00PM - 07:15PM RESERVED - Swords - Spring Hockey Program USA
07:15PM - 08:30PM RESERVED - Swords - Spring Hockey Program USA
Thursday, May 07 2020
06:30PM - 09:00PM RESERVED - Swords - Spring Hockey Program USA
Saturday, May 09 2020
09:00AM - 12:45PM RESERVED - Swords - Spring Hockey Program USA
02:00PM - 03:00PM Schneider Bar Mitzvah USA
Sunday, May 10 2020
Monday, May 11 2020
Tuesday, May 12 2020
06:00PM - 08:45PM RESERVED - Swords - Spring Hockey Program USA
Wednesday, May 13 2020
06:00PM - 07:15PM RESERVED - Swords - Spring Hockey Program USA
07:15PM - 08:30PM RESERVED - Swords - Spring Hockey Program USA
Thursday, May 14 2020
06:30PM - 09:00PM RESERVED - Swords - Spring Hockey Program USA
Saturday, May 16 2020
09:00AM - 12:45PM RESERVED - Swords - Spring Hockey Program USA
Sunday, May 17 2020
Monday, May 18 2020
Tuesday, May 19 2020
Wednesday, May 20 2020
06:00PM - 07:15PM RESERVED - Swords - Spring Hockey Program USA
Monday, May 25 2020
Tuesday, May 26 2020
Thursday, May 28 2020
Sunday, May 31 2020
Monday, Jun 01 2020
Tuesday, Jun 02 2020
08:00PM - 09:15PM AHL - League - Draft League USA
Thursday, Jun 04 2020
Sunday, Jun 07 2020
Monday, Jun 08 2020
Tuesday, Jun 09 2020
08:00PM - 09:15PM AHL - League - Draft League USA
Thursday, Jun 11 2020
Sunday, Jun 14 2020
Monday, Jun 15 2020
09:00AM - 05:00PM RESERVED - Cyclones Camp - Matt Thomas USA
Tuesday, Jun 16 2020
09:00AM - 05:00PM RESERVED - Cyclones Camp - Matt Thomas USA
08:00PM - 09:15PM AHL - League - Draft League USA
Wednesday, Jun 17 2020
09:00AM - 05:00PM RESERVED - Cyclones Camp - Matt Thomas USA
Thursday, Jun 18 2020
09:00AM - 05:00PM RESERVED - Cyclones Camp - Matt Thomas USA
Friday, Jun 19 2020
09:00AM - 05:00PM RESERVED - Cyclones Camp - Matt Thomas USA
Sunday, Jun 21 2020
Monday, Jun 22 2020
Tuesday, Jun 23 2020
08:00PM - 09:15PM AHL - League - Draft League USA
Thursday, Jun 25 2020
Friday, Jun 26 2020
Saturday, Jun 27 2020
Sunday, Jun 28 2020
03:00PM - 04:15PM Swords - LTPH - Learn To Play Hockey USA
Monday, Jun 29 2020
Tuesday, Jun 30 2020
08:00PM - 09:15PM AHL - League - Draft League USA
Monday, Jul 06 2020
Tuesday, Jul 07 2020
08:00PM - 09:15PM AHL - League - Draft League USA
Thursday, Jul 09 2020
Monday, Jul 13 2020
07:30PM - 08:30PM Sycamore - Sycamore Aviator Summer Camp USA
Tuesday, Jul 14 2020
07:30PM - 08:30PM Sycamore - Sycamore Aviator Summer Camp USA
08:30PM - 09:45PM AHL - League - Draft League USA
Wednesday, Jul 15 2020
07:30PM - 08:30PM Sycamore - Sycamore Aviator Summer Camp USA
Thursday, Jul 16 2020
07:30PM - 08:30PM Sycamore - Sycamore Aviator Summer Camp USA
Monday, Jul 20 2020
Tuesday, Jul 21 2020
08:00PM - 09:15PM AHL - League - Draft League USA
Thursday, Jul 23 2020
Sunday, Jul 26 2020
Monday, Jul 27 2020
09:00AM - 05:00PM RESERVED - Cyclones Camp - Matt Thomas USA
Tuesday, Jul 28 2020
09:00AM - 05:00PM RESERVED - Cyclones Camp - Matt Thomas USA
08:00PM - 09:15PM AHL - League - Draft League USA
Wednesday, Jul 29 2020
09:00AM - 05:00PM RESERVED - Cyclones Camp - Matt Thomas USA
Thursday, Jul 30 2020
09:00AM - 05:00PM RESERVED - Cyclones Camp - Matt Thomas USA
Friday, Jul 31 2020
09:00AM - 05:00PM RESERVED - Cyclones Camp - Matt Thomas USA
Sunday, Aug 02 2020
Monday, Aug 03 2020
06:00PM - 07:30PM Cincinnati Hockey Academy USA
Tuesday, Aug 04 2020
Sunday, Aug 09 2020
Monday, Aug 10 2020
06:00PM - 07:30PM Cincinnati Hockey Academy USA
Tuesday, Aug 11 2020
Sunday, Aug 16 2020
Monday, Aug 17 2020
06:00PM - 07:30PM Cincinnati Hockey Academy USA
Tuesday, Aug 18 2020
Sunday, Aug 23 2020
Monday, Aug 24 2020
06:00PM - 07:30PM Cincinnati Hockey Academy USA
Tuesday, Aug 25 2020
Sunday, Aug 30 2020
Monday, Aug 31 2020
06:00PM - 07:30PM Cincinnati Hockey Academy USA
Monday, Sep 07 2020
Sunday, Sep 13 2020
Monday, Sep 14 2020
Sunday, Sep 20 2020
Monday, Sep 21 2020
Sunday, Sep 27 2020
Monday, Sep 28 2020
Sunday, Oct 04 2020
Monday, Oct 05 2020
Sunday, Oct 11 2020
Monday, Oct 12 2020
Sunday, Oct 18 2020
Monday, Oct 19 2020
Sunday, Oct 25 2020
Monday, Oct 26 2020
Sunday, Nov 01 2020
Monday, Nov 02 2020
Sunday, Nov 08 2020
Monday, Nov 09 2020
Sunday, Nov 15 2020
Monday, Nov 16 2020
Sunday, Nov 22 2020
Monday, Nov 23 2020
Monday, Nov 30 2020
Sunday, Dec 06 2020
Monday, Dec 07 2020
Sunday, Dec 13 2020
Monday, Dec 14 2020
Sunday, Dec 20 2020
Monday, Dec 21 2020
Saturday, Jan 09 2021
Monday, Jan 11 2021
Monday, Jan 18 2021
Monday, Jan 25 2021
Monday, Feb 01 2021
Monday, Feb 08 2021
Monday, Feb 15 2021
Monday, Feb 22 2021

Active Users Online

HockeyAHL.com
Copyright 2019 All Rights Reserved